Announcements

  • Clark SEPAC

    The Clark Special Education Parent Advisory Committee is committed to harmoniously bridging the gap between special education and general education.  We are a united team of compassionate, responsive, and dedicated stake holders who act as an information resource, a support network, and a monitor for parents of classified children.   Applications for the 2024-25 school year will be sent out in June 2024.  We truly look forward to cultivating & sustaining a meaningful collaboration with all of you!

    Special Services
  • Letter - Compensatory Education

    Special Services
  • Clark Public School District's Special Education Department Receives a $1,000 Grant From Investors Foundation

    Clark Public School District Receives Investors Foundation Grant

    Special Services
  • Project Child Find

    Special Services
  • Notification Regarding Special Education Records

    Special Services
View More Posts

Our Team

 

Ms. Nicole Viola

Director

nviola@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Colleen Nemeth

Secretary

cnemeth@clarkschools.org

Ms. Felicia Basso

Confidential Secretary

fbasso@clarkschools.org 

Mrs. Eunice Pangiochi

Social Worker  

epangiochi@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Giandana

Learning Consultant

lgiandana@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Nicole Mendez

School Psychologist

nmendez@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Erin Peitz

Learning Consultant

epeitz@clarkschools.org

Ms. Claire Sheats

School Psychologist

csheats@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Adamowitz

Learning Consultant

padamowitz@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Deborah Harris

Speech Language Therapist

dharris@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Jackelyn Heim

Speech Language Therapist

jheim@clarkschools.org

Dr. Judith Koebli

Speech Language Therapist

jkoebli@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Danielle Catarino

Speech Language Therapist

dcatarino@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lauren Baldeon

Occupational Therapist

lbaldeon@clarkschools.org

Ms. Michelle Burdo

Occupational Therapist

mburdo@clarkschools.org 

Ms. Emily Breen

School Psychologist

ebreen@clarkschools.org

Ms. Valeria Espinel

School Psychologist

vespinel@clarkschools.org