Harassment, Intimidation, Bullying

HIB Coordinator and Specialists

HIB SPECIALISTS

Clark Preschool
Nicole Viola
732-388-6200 x 3333
nviola@clarkschools.org

Frank K. Hehnly School 
Joseph Sortino
jsortino@clarkschools.org
732-381-8100

Valley Road School
Sarah Badillo
sbadillo@clarkschools.org
732-388-7900

Carl H. Kumpf Middle School
Lauren Camera
lcamera@clarkschools.org
732-381-0400

Arthur L. Johnson High School
Steve Kaelblein
skaelblein@clarkschools.org
732-382-0910 x 3251

HIB COORDINATOR
Brooke Nacht
bnacht@clarkschools.org
732-574-9600 x3178