Announcements

View More Posts

Our Team

 

Ms. Nicole Viola

Supervisor 

nviola@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Colleen Nemeth

Secretary

cnemeth@clarkschools.org

Ms. Felicia Basso

Confidential Secretary

fbasso@clarkschools.org 

Mrs. Eunice Pangiochi

Social Worker  

epangiochi@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Giandana

Learning Consultant

lgiandana@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Nicole Mendez

School Psychologist

nmendez@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Erin Reilly

Learning Consultant

ereilly@clarkschools.org

Ms. Samantha Rader

School Psychologist

srader@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Adamowitz

Learning Consultant

padamowitz@clarkschools.org

Mr. Andrew Dimetrosky

School Psychologist

adimetrosky@clarkschools.org 

Mrs. Deborah Harris

Speech Language Therapist

dharris@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Jackelyn Heim

Speech Language Therapist

jheim@clarkschools.org

Dr. Judith Koebli

Speech Language Therapist

jkoebli@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Danielle Catarino

Speech Language Therapist

dcatarino@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lauren Baldeon

Occupational Therapist

lbaldeon@clarkschools.org

Ms. Michelle Burdo

Occupational Therapist

mburdo@clarkschools.org 

Ms. Emily Breen

School Psychologist

ebreen@clarkschools.org