Announcements

  • Memorial Day

    Schools Closed

    Special Services
  • Arthur L. Johnson High School Prom

    Early Dismissal for ALJ Students

    Special Services
  • Early Dismissal for Students

    Special Services
  • Last Day for Students

    Early Dismissal for Students

    Special Services
View Monthly Calendar

Our Team

 

Mrs. Doreen Babis

Supervisor 

dbabis@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Colleen Nemeth

Secretary

cnemeth@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Pamela Izquierdo

Secretary

pizquierdo@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Eunice Pangiochi

Social Worker  

epangiochi@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Giandana

Learning Consultant

lgiandana@clarkschools.org

Ms. Nicole Arpino

School Psychologist

narpino@clarkschools.org

Ms. Erin Reilly

Learning Consultant

ereilly@clarkschools.org

Ms. Lauren Camera

School Psychologist

lcamera@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Adamowitz

Learning Consultant

padamowitz@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Michelle Gonzalez

School Psychologist

mgonzalez@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Deborah Harris

Speech Language Therapist

dharris@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Jackelyn Heim

Speech Language Therapist

jheim@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Judith Koebli

Speech Language Therapist

jkoebli@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Orr

Speech Language Therapist

jorr@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lauren Baldeon

Occupational Therapist

lbaldeon@clarkschools.org