Announcements

  • Clark's Special Education Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

    Special Services
  • Happy New Year! We hope that you are all relaxed and refreshed and ready for a productive 2017!

    Special Services
  • Office of Special Services

    We hope that you and your children are off to a great start.  Please know that we are always available to answer any questions or to address your concerns.

    Each building has a case manager who is also available to you.  Feel free to reach out to them as well.

    Special Services

Whole Foods 5 % Day!

  

Carl H. Kumpf Students Tour Clark Police Station

  

Our Team

 

Mrs. Doreen Babis

Supervisor 

dbabis@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Colleen Nemeth

Secretary

cnemeth@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Pamela Izquierdo

Secretary

pizquierdo@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Eunice Pangiochi

Social Worker  

epangiochi@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Giandana

Learning Consultant

lgiandana@clarkschools.org

Ms. Nicole Arpino

School Psychologist

narpino@clarkschools.org

Ms. Erin Reilly

Learning Consultant

ereilly@clarkschools.org

Ms. Lauren Camera

School Psychologist

lcamera@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Adamowitz

Learning Consultant

padamowitz@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Michelle Gonzalez

School Psychologist

mgonzalez@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Deborah Harris

Speech Language Therapist

dharris@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Jackelyn Heim

Speech Language Therapist

jheim@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Judith Koebli

Speech Language Therapist

jkoebli@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Orr

Speech Language Therapist

jorr@clarkschools.org

Mrs. Lauren Baldeon

Occupational Therapist

lbaldeon@clarkschools.org